Dance Events in Calgary, Alberta!


  How does the search work?

All of the search options work together! Create your own search filters to find the events you want!


Upcoming Events


Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Apr

20

Sat, Apr 20, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Improvers

Apr

23

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Fundamentals

Apr

23

Tue, Apr 23, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Apr

27

Sat, Apr 27, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Kiz Night 2024

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Calgary Bachata y Cultura Festival ...

Jun

20

Thu, Jun 20, 2024 11:59 PM - 03:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Afro-Kizz Me Festival 2024

Oct

11

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 11:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America

Past Events


UrbanKiz Fundamentals 2024

Apr

16

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Improvers 2024

Apr

16

Tue, Apr 16, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Calgary Dance Stampede 2024

Apr

11

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary 2024

Apr

13

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Fundamentals

Apr

09

Tue, Apr 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Improvers

Apr

09

Tue, Apr 09, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Calgary International Salsa Congres...

Apr

04

Thu, Apr 04, 2024 08:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Fundamentals

Apr

02

Tue, Apr 02, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Improvers

Apr

02

Tue, Apr 02, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Mar

30

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Kizomba Salsa Bachata Thursdays at Rio

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
SALSA SUNDAYS (Weekly Class): SALS...

Mar

17

Sun, Mar 17, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Kizomba Salsa Bachata Thursdays at Rio

Mar

14

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
SALSA SUNDAYS (Weekly Class): SALS...

Mar

10

Sun, Mar 10, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Salsa Bachata Sundays Calgary

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 10
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America