Event Type: Milonga


Lisbon Tango Festival 2023

May

31

Wed, May 31, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Lisboa, Lisboa
Portugal - Europe
Milonga de las Flores

Jul

21

Fri, Jul 21, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Warwick, New York
United States - North America
Milonga Hartango

Jul

22

Sat, Jul 22, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Milonga Hartango Welcomes Roxana an...

Aug

26

Sat, Aug 26, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia Tango Marathon 2023

Sep

01

Fri, Sep 01, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Southeast Tango Festival 2023

Oct

13

Fri, Oct 13, 2023 08:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States - North America
Pittsburgh Tango Fierro Marathon 2023

Sep

14

Thu, Sep 14, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
United States - North America
Milonga Picante

Aug

05

Sat, Aug 05, 2023 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Winter Park, Florida
United States - North America
Argentine Tango Latin Night ~ Milonga

Aug

13

Sun, Aug 13, 2023 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Palm Coast, Florida
United States - North America
Milonga Hartango

Sep

23

Sat, Sep 23, 2023 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Augusta Tango Mini Fest!

Sep

22

Fri, Sep 22, 2023 08:00 PM - 05:30 PM
Martinez, Georgia
United States - North America
Spoleto Tango 2024

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 09:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Charleston, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia Tango Marathon 2024

Aug

30

Fri, Aug 30, 2024 09:00 PM - 06:00 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Milonga Hartango

Oct

28

Sat, Oct 28, 2023 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Milonga Hartango

Nov

25

Sat, Nov 25, 2023 09:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
BOSthón 2024

Sep

19

Thu, Sep 19, 2024 08:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Boston, Massachusetts
United States - North America
Milonga "Domingo Loco"

Nov

12

Sun, Nov 12, 2023 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
New York, New York
United States - North America
Tango Night

Nov

21

Tue, Nov 21, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Cranford, New Jersey
United States - North America
Milonga Malena

Nov

19

Sun, Nov 19, 2023 05:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Morris Plains, New Jersey
United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

04

Sat, Nov 04, 2023 07:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Rochester, New York
United States - North America
Upstate NY Tango Roxana Marinoff & ...

Nov

09

Thu, Nov 09, 2023 06:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Kenmore, New York
United States - North America
Milonga Del Mundo

Nov

11

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 07:30 PM - 11:59 PM
Fairfield, New Jersey
United States - North America
Southeast Tango Festival 2024

Oct

11

Fri, Oct 11, 2024 08:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States - North America
Milonga La Pantera - Celebration !

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 08:30 PM - 01:00 AM
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States - North America
Milonga with Gustavo y Florencia

Mar

08

Fri, Mar 08, 2024 09:00 PM - 01:30 AM
Charleston, South Carolina
United States - North America
Edit | Back