Tarraxo

Upcoming Events:  24

Past Events:  164

Artists Listed:  37

Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

01

Fri, Mar 01, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Mar

07

Thu, Mar 07, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Mar

14

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

15

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Baajo International Dance Festival

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
Columbus, Ohio
United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

29

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Feb

29

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Urban Kiz - Level 1 Monthly Series

Feb

26

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Phoenix, Arizona
United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Feb

22

Thu, Feb 22, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Urban Kiz - Level 1 Monthly Series

Feb

19

Mon, Feb 19, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Phoenix, Arizona
United States - North America
Urban Kiz - Level 1

Feb

17

Sat, Feb 17, 2024 12:00 PM - 01:30 PM
Phoenix, Arizona
United States - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Feb

15

Thu, Feb 15, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Urban Kiz - Level 1 Monthly Series

Feb

12

Mon, Feb 12, 2024 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Phoenix, Arizona
United States - North America
Global Tarraxo Festival Montréal 3r...

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 09:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America
Tarraxo Thursdays with Emily

Feb

08

Thu, Feb 08, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 6
Montreal, Quebec
Canada - North America

Instructor

Asia Voronova

Instructor DJ

Dexter Watson | DJ Dex

DJ

DJ Chad

DJ

DJ Dani Fernandes

DJ

DJ David Ruela

DJ

DJ Lisa Rose

DJ

DJ Mojo

DJ

DJ NS

DJ

DJ Olu

DJ

DJ Pingusso