Tango

Upcoming Events:  2

Past Events:  26

Artists Listed:  3

Columbia USADance St Patrick's Dance!

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia USADance - Spring Fling!

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Leap Year ...

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Valentine ...

Feb

10

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Restore 6:33 Valentine's Dance

Feb

04

Sun, Feb 04, 2024 06:33 PM - 09:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
New Years Eve Ballroom Dance Gala

Dec

31

Sun, Dec 31, 2023 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Dance Blender 2023

Nov

23

Thu, Nov 23, 2023 08:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Wien, Wien
Austria - Europe
Columbia USADance Fall Fest

Nov

11

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Columbia USADance Halloween Heroes ...

Oct

28

Sat, Oct 28, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

Oct

06

Fri, Oct 06, 2023 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Calgary, Alberta
Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

Oct

06

Fri, Oct 06, 2023 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Calgary, Alberta
Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

Sep

29

Fri, Sep 29, 2023 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Calgary, Alberta
Canada - North America

Instructor

Gui Prada

Instructor

Rodrigo and Wendy

Salsa Bachata Fusion + 2 more

Instructor

Tommy Schwegmann