Mambo

Upcoming Events:  25

Past Events:  86

Artists Listed:  8

SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Columbia USADance St Patrick's Dance!

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Mar

14

Thu, Mar 14, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Baajo International Dance Festival

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
Columbus, Ohio
United States - North America
Columbia USADance - Spring Fling!

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

30

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
SALSA & BACHATA THURSDAYS

Feb

29

Thu, Feb 29, 2024 08:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
LATIN MUSICALITY with Manny Valencia

Feb

26

Mon, Feb 26, 2024 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
Canada - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Leap Year ...

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Weekly Salsa on2 Classes (Thursdays)

Feb

15

Thu, Feb 15, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Warwick, New York
United States - North America
New York SBK Congress

Feb

09

Fri, Feb 09, 2024 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
New York, New York
United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Valentine ...

Feb

10

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
United States - North America
Weekly Salsa on2 Classes (Thursdays)

Feb

08

Thu, Feb 08, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Warwick, New York
United States - North America
Weekly Salsa on2 Classes (Wednesdays)

Feb

07

Wed, Feb 07, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Warwick, New York
United States - North America
Weekly Salsa on2 Classes (Tuesdays)

Feb

06

Tue, Feb 06, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Chester, New York
United States - North America

Instructor

Adolpho Indacochea

Instructor DJ

Alejandro Rojas (Alex Salsero)

Instructor

Al Marroquin

Instructor DJ

David Erne

Instructor

Delia Madera

Instructor

Marta Annette Smith-Cruz

Kizomba Semba Salsa + 4 more

Instructor

Raul Valenzuela

DJ

Shun Harris - DJ Shun