Fusion

Upcoming Events:  32

Past Events:  79

Artists Listed:  20

Camp Kaleidoscope - Week A

Mar

03

Sun, Mar 03, 2024 05:02 PM - 05:02 PM
Bristol, England
United Kingdom - Europe
Fusion Dance Garden

Mar

05

Tue, Mar 05, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Mar

06

Wed, Mar 06, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Kaleidoscope XXL

Mar

08

Fri, Mar 08, 2024 04:59 PM - 04:59 PM
Bristol, England
United Kingdom - Europe
Menagerie Fusion

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Atlanta, Georgia
United States - North America
Camp Kaleidoscope - Week B

Mar

11

Mon, Mar 11, 2024 05:05 PM - 05:05 PM
Bristol, England
United Kingdom - Europe
Fusion Dance Garden

Mar

12

Tue, Mar 12, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Mar

13

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Fusion Cafe Monthly Social - 3rd Sa...

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Monthly Recurring Event: 4
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Garden

Mar

19

Tue, Mar 19, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Feb

28

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Garden

Feb

27

Tue, Feb 27, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Feb

21

Wed, Feb 21, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Garden

Feb

20

Tue, Feb 20, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Cafe Monthly Social - 3rd Sa...

Feb

17

Sat, Feb 17, 2024 09:30 PM - 12:30 AM
Monthly Recurring Event: 4
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Feb

14

Wed, Feb 14, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Garden

Feb

13

Tue, Feb 13, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Academy

Feb

07

Wed, Feb 07, 2024 07:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
San Francisco, California
United States - North America
Fusion Dance Garden

Feb

06

Tue, Feb 06, 2024 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Ann Arbor, Michigan
United States - North America
Fusion Room At CWF 2024

Feb

02

Fri, Feb 02, 2024 06:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Charlotte, North Carolina
United States - North America

DJ

Avery Lono - DJ CatScratch

Instructor

Brigitte Wittmer

Instructor

Eugene Cleveland - Tin Man

Instructor DJ

Fen Kenedy

Fusion Blues Ballet + 4 more

Instructor

Genevieve Kayra

Instructor

Grace Jones-Taylor

Fusion Blues Country + 1 more

Instructor DJ

Jo Coker - DJ

Instructor DJ

Joe Gray