Douceur

Upcoming Events:  39

Past Events:  78

Artists Listed:  11

Get SkillZ 2024

Apr

19

Fri, Apr 19, 2024 08:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Sofia, Sofia City Province
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ Bulgaria - Europe
Official โ€“ Luxembourg International...

Apr

25

Thu, Apr 25, 2024 10:00 PM - 06:00 AM
Luxembourg, Luxembourg
๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Luxembourg - Europe
Friday Kizomba Social

Apr

26

Fri, Apr 26, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Neverland International Congress 2024

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 04:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Milano, Lombardia
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy - Europe
Friday Kizomba Social

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
FusionVibe 10: June 2024

Jun

01

Sat, Jun 01, 2024 08:20 PM - 12:40 AM
Los Angeles, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Sweden Summer Kiz 24 3rd Edition 2024

Jun

06

Thu, Jun 06, 2024 03:00 PM - 03:00 AM
Stockholm, Stockholm County
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden - Europe
Omaloku Summer Dance 2024

Jun

07

Fri, Jun 07, 2024 04:00 PM - 04:00 AM
Blankenberge, Vlaams Gewest
๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium - Europe
Friday Kizomba Social

Jun

07

Fri, Jun 07, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Jun

21

Fri, Jun 21, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Kiz on the Block 24H Non-stop 2024

Jun

28

Fri, Jun 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 12:00 PM
Turku, Varsinais-Suomi
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ Finland - Europe
Friday Kizomba Social

Jul

05

Fri, Jul 05, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Official Kizz Me More Festival 2024

Jul

11

Thu, Jul 11, 2024 04:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Warszawa, Mazowieckie
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland - Europe
Friday Kizomba Social

Jul

19

Fri, Jul 19, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Baltic Summer Kizomba Festival

Jul

25

Thu, Jul 25, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 AM
Parnu, Parnu maakond
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ช Estonia - Europe
Pragkizer Festival 2024

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 01:00 PM - 05:00 AM
Praha 1, Hlavni mesto Praha
Czechia - Europe
White Kiz Festival

Jul

26

Fri, Jul 26, 2024 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Munich, Bavaria
๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany - Europe
Urban Kiz Lessons + Afro Latin Party

Apr

18

Thu, Apr 18, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Denver, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL 2024

Apr

13

Sat, Apr 13, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social 2024

Apr

12

Fri, Apr 12, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Urban Kiz Lessons + Afro Latin Part...

Apr

11

Thu, Apr 11, 2024 08:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Denver, Colorado
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
Kiz War IV

Apr

04

Thu, Apr 04, 2024 08:30 PM - 06:30 AM
Verrieres-le-Buisson, Ile-de-France
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France - Europe
The Kiz Lab Intensive Weekend

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 12:15 PM - 11:00 PM
Oakland, California
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Victoria International Kizomba Fest...

Mar

28

Thu, Mar 28, 2024 07:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Victoria, British Columbia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

30

Sat, Mar 30, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

29

Fri, Mar 29, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Baajo International Dance Festival

Mar

21

Thu, Mar 21, 2024 08:00 PM - 10:59 PM
Columbus, Ohio
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ United States - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

16

Sat, Mar 16, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

15

Fri, Mar 15, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
UrbanKiz Bachata Night

Mar

07

Thu, Mar 07, 2024 10:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
SATURDAY NIGHT SBK SOCIAL

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Weekly Recurring Event: 8
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America
Friday Kizomba Social

Mar

01

Fri, Mar 01, 2024 08:45 PM - 12:00 AM
Event spans into the next day
Bi-Weekly Recurring Event: 12
Halifax, Nova Scotia
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Canada - North America

Instructor DJ

Andres Uriegas - DJ Babyface

DJ

D&L Beats

Instructor

Dylan YYK

Instructor

Eric Sarfo Amponsah - Eric

Instructor

Ledoux Kingsman

Instructor DJ

#mrTARAS

Instructor DJ

Nikit Lamba

Instructor

Shara Alvarez

Instructor DJ

Yami SO

DJ

Yawo - DJ Yawo