American Ballroom

Upcoming Events:  9

Past Events:  41

Artists Listed:  4

Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

24

Fri, May 24, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

31

Fri, May 31, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night 2024

Jun

01

Sat, Jun 01, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Jul

06

Sat, Jul 06, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Aug

03

Sat, Aug 03, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Sep

07

Sat, Sep 07, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Oct

05

Sat, Oct 05, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Nov

02

Sat, Nov 02, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Dec

07

Sat, Dec 07, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

17

Fri, May 17, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Alberta Dancesport Friday Workshop ...

May

10

Fri, May 10, 2024 08:15 PM - 11:30 PM
Weekly Recurring Event: 4
Calgary, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
M&A DanceLab Three Year Anniversary

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 02:00 PM - 02:00 AM
Livonia, Michigan
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

May

04

Sat, May 04, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Apr

06

Sat, Apr 06, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Columbia USADance - Spring Fling!

Mar

23

Sat, Mar 23, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance St Patrick's Dance!

Mar

09

Sat, Mar 09, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Restore 6:33 Dance Night!

Mar

03

Sun, Mar 03, 2024 06:33 PM - 09:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Mar

02

Sat, Mar 02, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Leap Year ...

Feb

24

Sat, Feb 24, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Columbia USADance Dance! Valentine ...

Feb

10

Sat, Feb 10, 2024 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Restore 6:33 Valentine's Dance

Feb

04

Sun, Feb 04, 2024 06:33 PM - 09:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Feb

03

Sat, Feb 03, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Jan

06

Sat, Jan 06, 2024 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Monthly Recurring Event: 12
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
New Years Eve Ballroom Dance Gala

Dec

31

Sun, Dec 31, 2023 08:00 PM - 01:00 AM
Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Dec

02

Sat, Dec 02, 2023 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America
Columbia USADance Fall Fest

Nov

11

Sat, Nov 11, 2023 07:30 PM - 10:30 PM
West Columbia, South Carolina
πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ United States - North America
Ballroom Dance Night

Nov

04

Sat, Nov 04, 2023 07:30 PM - 11:30 PM
Edmonton, Alberta
πŸ‡¨πŸ‡¦ Canada - North America

Instructor DJ

Bernard Mendoza - DJ Mendoza

Instructor DJ

DJ Ken Broom

Instructor

Yaritza Arboleda